Contatti

Presidente: Orlando Chiariello
Consiglieri: Sergio Belloni, Costanza Rezzoagli (Consigliere Giovane), Nicola Scirocco, Maria Grazia Tenanti

Delegati:

Obiettivo Nominativo Contatto
Area Salute Gabriele Mazzetti saronno.salute@lombardia.cri.it
Area Sociale Emanuela Bai saronno.sociale@lombardia.cri.it
Area Emergenza Alberto De Benedetto saronno.emergenza@lombardia.cri.it
Area Principi e Valori Gianmarco Palladino saronno.principi@lombardia.cri.it
Area Giovani Costanza Rezzoagli saronno.giovani@lombardia.cri.it
Area Sviluppo Ilaria Lazzerini saronno.sviluppo@lombardia.cri.it

Le nostre sedi

  • Sede di Saronno
    Via G. Marconi 5
    21047 Saronno (VA), Lombardia
    (+39) 02 9670 4434
  • Sede di Cislago
    Via C. Battisti, 825
    21040 Cislago (VA), Lombardia
    (+39) 02 9640 8001

E-mail: saronno@cri.it
P.IVA: 03384850123